Leadership & Staff Team

BGC South East is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. All Board members lend diverse expertise and experiences in benefit of our sustainable service.

Board of Directors

Jacqueline Collier

Jacqueline Collier

President

Greg Dobney

Greg Dobney

Past-President

Scot Gillam

Scot Gillam

Vice-President

Holly Smith

Holly Smith

Secretary

Gary McCabe

Gary McCabe

Treasurer

Peter Dawe

Peter Dawe

Director

Patty Gollogly

Patty Gollogly

Director

Steve Koopman

Steve Koopman

Director

Sean Brophy

Sean Brophy

Director

Stewart Clark

Stewart Clark

Director

Jay McClement

Jay McClement

Director

Jennifer Achim

Jennifer Achim

Director

Adam Candon

Adam Candon

Director

Senior Team

Harold Parsons

Chief Executive Officer

(613) 507-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgcsoutheast.ca

Alicia Coffin

Director, Human Resources

(613) 507-3306 ext. 227
alicia@bgcsoutheast.ca

Lisa Parsons

Director, Administration & Finance

(613) 507-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgcsoutheast.ca

Heather Cunningham

Director, Programs & Evaluation

(613) 507-3306 ext. 602
heather@bgcsoutheast.ca

Amanda Guarino

Director, Resource Development & Communications

(613) 507-3306 ext. 110
amanda@bgcsoutheast.ca

Scott Compeau

Director, Education & Innovation 

(613) 507-3306 ext. 106

Staff Directory

Chris Conner

Facilities

Jeff Helsby

West End Community Centre

(613) 507-3306
jeff@bgcsoutheast.ca

Alicia O’Shaughnessy

North End & Rural Programs

aliciao@bgcsoutheast.ca

Kathleen McGregor

Human Resources

(613) 507-3306 ext. 115
kathleen@bgcsoutheast.ca

Kerri Brooks

Customer Service

Sydney Cordeiro

Parties & Social Enterprises

(613) 507-3306 ext. 808
sydney@bgcsoutheast.ca

Krista Pretty

EarlyON Programs

(613) 507-3306 ext. 111
krista@bgcsoutheast.ca

Rosie Gatenby

Education

Melanie Glassford

STEM & Robotics

Alaina McIlroy

Marketing & Sales

Pamela Morey

Donor & Special Events

(613) 507-3306
pam@bgcsoutheast.ca

Catherine Beatty

Administration & Finance

(613) 507-3306 ext. 226
catherine@bgcsoutheast.ca

Sara Bolton

Inclusion and Integration

(613) 507-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgcsoutheast.ca

Kylie Filion

Big Brothers Big Sisters of KFL&A

For site Coordinators and Managers, search the contact by location