Our Team

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please contact: (613) 507-3306

Harold Parsons 
Executive Director
(613) 507-3306
harold@bgcsoutheast.ca
Tony Gargaro 
Director of Operations
(613) 507-3306
tony@bgcsoutheast.ca
Alicia Coffin
Associate Director of Operations, Human Resources
(613) 507-3306
alicia@bgcsoutheast.ca
Chris Conner
Supervisor, Facilities
(613) 507-3306
maintenance@bgcsoutheast.ca
Lisa Parsons
Associate Director of Operations, Administration
(613) 507-3306
lisa@bgcsoutheast.ca
Sara Bolton *ON MAT LEAVE*
Supervisor, BGC Core - Inclusion and Integration
(613) 507-3306
sara@bgcsoutheast.ca
Krista Pretty
Supervisor, EarlyON Programs
(613) 507-3306
krista@bgcsoutheast.ca
Amanda Guarino
Supervisor, Community Engagement
(613) 507-3306
amanda@bgcsoutheast.ca
Maribeth Scott 
Senior Manager, Robert Meek
(613) 507-3306
maribeth@bgcsoutheast.ca
Jeff Helsby 
Supervisor, West End Community Centre 
(613) 561-3777 
jeff@bgcsoutheast.ca
Heather Cunningham
Supervisor, Licensed Programs
613-507-3306
heather@bgcsoutheast.ca
Graham Oswald
Manager, Volunteer Recruitment and Intake
(613) 507-3306
graham@bgcsoutheast.ca
Devin Reynolds
Senior Manager, RHCC and North End
(613) 507-3306
devin@bgcsoutheast.ca
Kerri Brooks
Manager, Youth Employment Program
(613) 507-3306
kerrib@bgcsoutheast.ca
Pamela Morey
Manager, Donor and Database Reporting
(613) 507-3306
pam@bgcsoutheast.ca
Rosie Gatenby 
Reading Clinic Manager, Operations
(613) 507-3306
rosie@bgcsoutheast.ca
Poppy Taylor 
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
(613) 507-3306
poppy@bgcsoutheast.ca
David Krasna
Coordinator, Aquatics
(613) 507-3306
aquatics@bgcsoutheast.ca
Megan Sedore Program Coordinator
East End Community Centre
megansedore@bgcsoutheast.ca
Kylie FilionSupervisor
(613) 507-3306
kylie@bgcsoutheast.ca
Don Thomas
Manager, Sponsorship and Sales
T: (613) 507-3306 C: (343) 333-5225
don@bgcsoutheast.ca
Julie Michaud
Coordinator, Recruitment and Alumni Relations
T: (613) 507-3306
julie@bgcsoutheast.ca
Kathleen McGregor
Coordinator, HR
T: (613) 507-3306
kathleen@bgcsoutheast.ca
Dana
Supervisor, KECC
dana@bgcsoutheast.ca
T: (613) 507-3306

Copyright © 2022 BGC South East