Our Team

Staff Directory

For general inquiries please contact: (613) 507-3306

Harold Parsons 
Executive Director
(613) 507-3306 ext. 222
harold@bgcsoutheast.ca
Tony Gargaro 
Director of Operations
(613) 507-3306 ext. 106
tony@bgcsoutheast.ca
Alicia Coffin
Associate Director of Operations, Human Resources
(613) 507-3306 ext. 227
alicia@bgcsoutheast.ca
Chris Conner
Supervisor, Facilities
(613) 507-3306 ext. 102
maintenance@bgcsoutheast.ca
Lisa Parsons
Associate Director of Operations, Administration
(613) 507-3306 ext. 225
lisa@bgcsoutheast.ca
Sara Bolton
Supervisor, Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 229
sara@bgcsoutheast.ca
Krista Pretty
Supervisor, EarlyON Programs
(613) 507-3306 ext. 111
krista@bgcsoutheast.ca
Amanda Guarino
Supervisor, Community Engagement
(613) 507-3306 ext. 110
amanda@bgcsoutheast.ca
Maribeth Scott 
Manager, EarlyON Programs, West End
(613) 507-3306
maribeth@bgcsoutheast.ca
Jeff Helsby 
Senior Program Manager, Development & Training 
(613) 561-3777 
jeff@bgcsoutheast.ca
Heather Cunningham
Senior Manager, Licensed Programs
613-507-3306 ext 602
heather@bgcsoutheast.ca
Graham Oswald
Manager, Volunteer Recruitment and Intake
(613) 507-3306
graham@bgcsoutheast.ca
Devin Reynolds
Senior Manager, West End
(613) 507-3306 ext. 109
devin@bgcsoutheast.ca
Kerri Brooks
Manager, Youth Employment Program
(613) 507-3306 ext.100
kerrib@bgcsoutheast.ca
Pamela Morey
Manager, Donor and Database Reporting
(613) 507-3306
pam@bgcsoutheast.ca
Rosie Gatenby 
Manager, Operations
(613) 507-3306 ext. 502
rosie@bgcsoutheast.ca
Poppy Taylor 
Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
(343) 364-0814
poppy@bgcsoutheast.ca
David Krasna
Coordinator, Aquatics
(613) 507-3306 ext. 103
aquatics@bgcsoutheast.ca
Jillian Perry
Coordinator, Napanee Programs
(613) 453-1408
napanee@bgcsoutheast.ca
Kylie Filion
Supervisor
(613) 507-3306
kylie@bgcsoutheast.ca

Copyright © 2021 BGC South East